Meet the Management

Wayne Bischoff
CEO
wayne.bischoff@mediamark.co.za
083 418 0888

Eric D’oliveira
Chief Revenue Officer
eric.doliveira@mediamark.co.za
076 430 0399

Jerry Singh
Chief Financial Officer
jerry.singh@mediamark.co.za
082 883 3607

#0c0d0e

Mpho Mazibuko
Human Resources Business Partner
mike.zondani@mediamark.co.za
073 070 6224

Charlie Wannell
Head of Marketing
charlie.wannell@mediamark.co.za
083 321 2199

Churchill Chawane
Head of Public Sector
churchill.chawane@mediamark.co.za
073 808 9209

Magda De Klerk
Head of  Traffic
magda.deklerk@mediamark.co.za
082 923 8065

Mark Botha
Head of Digital
mark.botha@mediamark.co.za
083 258 9916

Maritsa Wessels
Business Unit Director – Talent & Design
Maritsa.Wessels@mediamark.co.za
084 319 7691

Mervyn Naidu
Head of Business Development & Direct Sales
mervyn.naidu@mediamark.co.za
082 727 0278

Nellene Fairbairn
Business Unit Director: National Sales (Coastal)
nellene.fairbairn@mediamark.co.za
082 771 8551

Nicole Hemingway
Business Unit Director: Gauteng & KZN
nicole.hemingway@mediamark.co.za
082 782 3806

Patricia Saunders
Head of Analytics & Insights
Patricia.Saunders@mediamark.co.za
083 506 1984

Kate Xenios
Brand Channel Manager – Jacaranda FM
Kate.Xenios@mediamark.co.za
083 952 7269

Peter Khunong
Brand Channel Manager – Kaya FM
peter.khunong@mediamark.co.za
065 380 5639

Tonya Marais
Head of Operations
tonya.marais@mediamark.co.za
083 647 0947

Ian Beling
Business Unit Director: National Sales (Inland)
ian.beling@mediamark.co.za
084 320 5707

Duan De Beer
Digital Sales Manager
duan.debeer@mediamark.co.za
079 887 5224